This website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. By using this website you are consenting to this.

close and accept

What we do

Versatile

We’re a brand and design-led marketing consultancy working across a range of sectors and media, along with a specialisation in the built environment gained from twenty years’ experience.

Our creative team is passionate about ideas that excite, engage and inform. They are innovators that enjoy the challenge of making every solution unique and every project memorable, while our account managers make it their mission to never lose sight of a project’s objectives.

Creative

Pushing the creative envelope while maximising the commercial impact – we’re really rather good at getting that balance right. And as a result, we’re trusted by many of the best brands in the sector to create campaigns for high profile projects across digital and traditional media.

We enjoy life, we love what we do, and we get results – which may explain all those referrals!

Our Team

Young creative firebrands and old(er) professional heads deliver a perfect balance of excitement and experience to the team. We’re passionate about creating great ideas and we enjoy doing it together. Happily, that’s reflected in our client relationships – and in turn, in our amazing client retention rate.

Who we are

Matt Nimmo

Director

matt.nimmo@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Rob Hawkins

Chairman

rob.hawkins@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Phil Birchall

Director

phil.birchall@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Adam Smith

Project Manager

adam.smith@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Amanda Quartey

Office Manager

amanda.quartey@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Ben Harrington

Senior Artworker

ben.harrington@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Dom Payne

Design

dom.payne@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Doug Beatty

Design

doug.beatty@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Ellie Dean

Account Manager

ellie.dean@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Estelle Blanc

Finance

estelle.blanc@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

George Boussenko

Digital Design

george.boussenko@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Jamie Poulton

Design

jamie.poulton@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Jim Demeza

Senior Account Manager

jim.demeza@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Joe Yeomans

Digital Design

joe.yeomans@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Lawrence Spratt

Artworker

lawrence.spratt@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Mark Stevens

Design

mark.stevens@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Rachel Fowler

Account Manager

rachel.fowler@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Rachel Williams

Account Director

rachel.williams@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Sabina Kulenovic

Finance

sabina.kulenovic@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Sam Turley

Account Manager

samuel.turley@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Scott Daly

Design

scott.daly@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Sean Wallace

Photographer

sean.wallace@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Si Kensington

Design

simon.kensington@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Vincent Sotuela

Head of Digital

vincent.sotuela@sirendesign.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7478 8300

Fancy joining our team?

Junior Artworker
(Full time)

Siren are looking for a Junior Artworker to join our team on a permanent basis.

The perfect candidate will demonstrate the following:

  • • Ideally a year’s experience within an agency or studio
  • • Proficiency with Adobe Creative Suite - Illustrator, InDesign and Photoshop
  • • Experience with print production a bonus
Apply for this job

Freelance Creative Designers

We are always on the look out for great all round, self-motivated freelancers with outstanding Mac skills, who enjoy being part of a busy, creative and friendly studio. If you're a full-time senior or middleweight creative we'd also love to hear from you.

Apply for this job